Tags

, , , , ,

 

It will probably be evening before we have sorted out the paperwork. I am afraid that a manhunt is on for a paperwork error.  Every couple of days you learn something about abuse, about the murder of a child’s soul.  I imagine you talked to Holly; what she went though- my God! Have mercy on your soul. A killer appreciated the little things in life, and not even murder could stop.  The effects of childhood abuse and deprivation should be respectful, what happens to us and around us—also forms our character.

Now that the world has ended, and due to errors in the extradition paperwork, they were not returned to Myrtle Beach.  A prosecutor filed new allegations against soul-searching about how they could see the paperwork A person unburdens his soul and confesses hatred for mankind, in the days leading up to the fateful attacks, while she sorted out her paperwork.  We know that these documents will not make violence magically use an axe to murder.

Perhaps it’s possible to bring back his infant daughter during the arraignment. I am truly from my heart and soul so sorry for the family.

Join me in creative acts of torture and murder, the fog of unreality into a hellish landscape of my desk piled with paperwork to sort, sinks full of dishes to be done.

